Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
It's too expensive
$15 for account (without any recharge) and $15 for any possible re-verification - sounds better.
Please don't forget what we must pay for VPN too.
Alex | 10/27/2018 5:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (6/1)
Back my money
want my money back. 10usd
Fabiano | 10/27/2018 10:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/6)
it's expensive but it works)
Thank you for fast delivery and excellent service!
Alex | 10/27/2018 12:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/2)
Nice and easy
Account works and was quick recived! A++
Maciej | 10/27/2018 8:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/1)
time
how much time to re-verify?
methods | 10/27/2018 10:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
как так ?
что за 30 дней? в смысле мне надо будет 15$ каждый мес    платить или только в случае проверки ?
Санек | 10/28/2018 10:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
Very fast
everything works very well
JORGE | 10/29/2018 3:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Learn to read
If you bought an account before 10/25/2018 for 9.90 on the 7th of November they will give you a working account and you will not need to pay 15 dollars a month you just need to wait till Nov 7. Learn to read before giving a bad review.
Darnell | 10/31/2018 2:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
Recharge
You can recharge before your 30days is end? Like can you paid for 2-3-4month?
Kevin | 11/4/2018 1:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
help
What do I have to do after 30 days?
I do not want to interrupt game play
Thanh | 11/7/2018 12:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Fast
Pretty fast
Stas | 11/7/2018 3:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ester
All perfectly!
Account working.
Received within two hours.
Oleg | 11/8/2018 5:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
10/10
Good site, do not hesitate.
Bernard | 11/8/2018 11:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
lpl
-o0o
PAVEL | 11/9/2018 12:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
account
where i gona reaceive the account details?
Email?
David | 11/9/2018 1:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
if i buy this kind of account
if i buy this kind of account  how it will be renewed? u give one account number or how?
Marcin | 11/9/2018 3:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy boi
nice and quick, account works, very happy boi
Henry | 11/9/2018 5:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
long
a very long time waiting for your account.
Александр | 11/9/2018 7:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Calm down
Remember that they sleep too, just wait for your account.
Oscar | 11/9/2018 8:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
really fast
account info delivered in less than 10min!
Lucas | 11/9/2018 2:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
got account
thanks, so fast
Hiep | 11/9/2018 2:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
does it have phone
wonder if it comme with a phone verified
moussa | 11/9/2018 4:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
How do you recharge ??
Hi !!
I buy this account and it work !!!  I can play game !!
But just a question !!  How can I recharge after the 30 day ?
Ludovic | 11/9/2018 9:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Litle Help for u guys
hi i did the payment by paypal and if u did like me u will not receive any email u need to do this:
1- Click on your email TOP RIGHT near the bottun LOG OUT
2-Go to Orders
3- Click in details
4- scroll down and see yours login details
David | 11/9/2018 10:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
How long do I have to wait?
I bought the account it did not work, I went to the support I'm waiting for a reply, a lot, it's been 12 hours and nothing.

STOP DELETING THE REWIES AND RESOLVE MY PLZ PROBLEM
lshyni | 11/9/2018 10:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
IT has been almost 20 hours, still no response
It has been almost 20 hours, still no response.

Did a second payment just in case there was a problem with the first one, still nothing.

I go to orders -> details and it says:

Payment Method: PayPal Standard
Payment Status: Pending

At the bottom it says "The delivered goods" and nothing below it.

What is happening, why can't I get my information, even after 2 payments? Why dont you respond to my email?!
Nuno | 11/9/2018 10:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
How long do I have to wait?
I bought the account it did not work, I went to the support I'm waiting for a reply, a lot, it's been 12 hours and nothing.

STOP DELETING THE REWIES AND RESOLVE MY PLZ PROBLEM
lshyni | 11/9/2018 10:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
IT has been almost 20 hours, still no response
It has been almost 20 hours, still no response.

Did a second payment just in case there was a problem with the first one, still nothing.

I go to orders -> details and it says:

Payment Method: PayPal Standard
Payment Status: Pending

At the bottom it says "The delivered goods" and nothing below it.

What is happening, why can't I get my information, even after 2 payments? Why dont you respond to my email?!
Nuno | 11/9/2018 10:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Wos 15 and naw 19...
Why did you make me sad.  i understan thet you wont mony, but.. I have to eat something  :C
Jenia | 11/10/2018 12:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Instant
checked lost ark reddit, came here, paid 19$, got account instantly, highly recommend this if you cant find anywhere else, currently downloading as we speak
Owen | 11/10/2018 1:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
got my account just be patient
.
ben | 11/10/2018 7:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Realistically the best option
Sure the price may be high, but if you're going to play the game long-term you don't want to be hit with a reverify and lose everything.

Currently this is the only non sold-out place to get accounts.
Gordon | 11/10/2018 10:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Lost Ark AMV
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=foRw-rBRfbM&lc=z235zlz5dovpu1afbacdp43bwtt2ibsjhdv15v50btlw03c010c
Hisper | 11/10/2018 5:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Lost Ark AMV
https://youtu.be/foRw-rBRfbM
Hisper | 11/10/2018 5:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Instant delivery <3
Great service!
Nicolas | 11/10/2018 9:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Grangreng
everything is fine and fast
Grangreng | 11/10/2018 10:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
account blocked
security account is able to do unlock
contact [email protected]
Redouane | 11/11/2018 2:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
STOVE Account
Is this account separate from STOVE? Cause I can't log in on STOVE with this.
The | 11/11/2018 12:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lost Ark secure account
Instant delivery, zero issues with login or use of account. Great price and service. A++
Alan | 11/11/2018 2:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
NewGameWay is deleting 1 star reviews reviews
NewGameWay is deleting 1 star reviews reviews
Joao | 11/11/2018 4:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
NewGameWay is deleting 1 star reviews reviews
NewGameWay is deleting 1 star reviews reviews. Not all, though: that's what I would do also, lol.
Joao | 11/11/2018 4:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Password
Hey i want change my ingame password.
Can u give me password from email?
Oleg | 11/11/2018 7:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
HOW DO YOU RECHARGE
Why is there no info on how to recharge? Put in the description.
The | 11/12/2018 2:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Muito bom
Conta funcional, ainda fiz merda de bloquear e o cara em menos de 24 horas liberou pra mim o unlock <3
mauricio | 11/12/2018 2:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Just bought, need to verify
Just bought the account, needs to re verify.. who do I contact?
Clinton | 11/12/2018 1:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
super service
got the login info instant after payment, keep up the good service
Christian | 11/12/2018 2:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
fast
basicly instant
MATTHEW | 11/12/2018 4:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bought today but got account which was not working
I was really exited today as i bought Lost ark account with exitlag vpn. Downloaded full game but when i login it shows incorrect id and pass. I have sent mail to help team. I will update rating after i get a response.....
mayank | 11/12/2018 4:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very good delivery, everything worked!
Bought the account yesterday, got acc details delivered via "Orders" menu within 1 minute after paypal payment.
Workes perfectly as intended.

Things to note: If u copy paste the password from the customer menu, itll add a space at the end! Get rid of that.

Also if u use Exitlag for VPN ( has 3 days free time) u gotta use the same gateway in korea otherwise u cant connect to server.


Delivery time and Product was excellent!
Tried to reach support twice for small questions, diddnt get any response on live chat for 10min so i figured it out myself.

So cant say positivie things there. Other than that, dev. recommended if u cant wait to try the game.
Stephan | 11/12/2018 10:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
new password
good day, my password for account lost ark change
Noi | 11/12/2018 11:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Reverification.
Me need reverefication. How can I do It?
Ievgen | 11/13/2018 12:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bought today but got account which was not working, emailed them and got problem solved very quickly
really impressed with customer care. got an account which did not work and i was scared as this was my 1st purchase. I emailed them and within 4 hours got my account working.
mayank | 11/13/2018 12:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
re active account
as I pay the 3 dollars to reactivate the account just played one day and I have to pay 3 dollars that will always be this way or only this one
chris | 11/13/2018 12:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Need Re-verification
Got my 30 days charged and verified account 2 days ago. Now it says i need to re-verify...

Ill change review/rating once you solve my problem.
Nicolas | 11/13/2018 12:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Need Re-verification
Got my 30 days charged and verified account 1 days ago. Now it says i need to re-verify...

Ill change review/rating once you solve my problem.
chris | 11/13/2018 12:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Very Fast
really good service, really fast. actually best way to play Lost Ark with a verified Account
Michael | 11/13/2018 12:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Mobile Phone Verification Verify with< mobile phone (free)
Good day need reapit  Verification on mobile phone.
raven11868 | 11/13/2018 12:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
how do i reverify my account?
My account got locked after 2 days. I cant log in to the game because: "Reason for Restriction :
Identification Verification Restriction". How do i get you to re verify my account?
Armin | 11/13/2018 1:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Wont let me buy
Say its instock but wont let me buy, theres no purchase button.
Bobby | 11/13/2018 1:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Before 30 days?
My account was blocked before 30 days? How to proceed now if paid for 30 days of use of this account !!
conta2 | 11/13/2018 3:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Wow, fast
I recently bought a refreshable account. Got it within 2 min.
Worked perfectly - well stove fucked up a little but thats not newegameways fault.

Still hopeing i'll enjoy this beacuse i needed to buy reverification ... thanks stove again.

Excellent service!
Pierre | 11/13/2018 4:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Was great until...
until the reverify, now I bought the 3 USD reverification and been waiting for hours while reading about others getting reverified pretty much instantly...what the hell?I was one of the first after the reverify wave.

They're not anwsering any mails, the online support is probably flooded..

Will edit my review once I get reverified...or if i do.
Anna | 11/13/2018 4:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Account sold again Immediately after purchase
I see a new sever with a character hours after purchase. I keep getting kicked from the game.
Blake | 11/13/2018 6:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
nvm i got it...
thought it would come per email lmao
Alexander | 11/13/2018 9:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
account
the account does not work, he asks me for a verification code
sergio | 11/14/2018 4:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
How about doing reverify based on ORDER DATE.
Newgameway, How about you start doing reverifications based on Order date, not who ever pays the reverify now get's it instantly. There are people waiting HOURS and HOURS for reverify. MEANWHILE new purchases get's them first.

Sad that I have to use this to actually contact newgameway, since E-MAIL is not even working anymore.

Clap for newgameway. amazing job.

I will give 5 rating when my account finally get's the reverify that I paid 4times already because you can't get a decent reverify document up....
idris | 11/14/2018 5:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
asdasd
user error figured it out THANKS!
Jefferson | 11/14/2018 1:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fast Delivery
Account works fine. No issues.
Alex | 11/14/2018 1:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
how can i recharge
acct work find
but how can i recharge this ?
roy | 11/14/2018 5:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Thx 4 the fast delivery!
n1 support if you have trouble and everything works fine on me
M | 11/14/2018 5:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Questin about Re-Verify
It was 11.12.201 when I paid to Re-Verify my accaunt. And... requirement fields which I shold fill was GAME ID, PASSWORD and ORDER NUMBER in this time.

11.13.2018 you added new requirement field SENDER. But I didn't fill that becouse this field you didn't require early.
Will you do Re-Verifay my accaunt without field SENDER?
Ievgen | 11/14/2018 7:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fast and good
Account received in 5 mins and works
oscar | 11/15/2018 12:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Reverification
Nevermind account got reverified, I just took like exactly 3 days and the order kept the "processing" status without updating.
A bit bad with communication but the service works.
Lamer | 11/15/2018 10:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
good afternoon
can I find out how to renew a subscription after the expiration date and is it possible to do it now?
Alexey | 11/15/2018 3:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Account delivery
very fast delivery actually under a minute . Account working . very satisfied with the transaction and the quality of services here . I strongly recommend this website.
Nick | 11/15/2018 4:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Account delivery
very fast delivery actually under a minute . Account working . very satisfied with the transaction and the quality of services here . I strongly recommend this website.
Nick | 11/15/2018 4:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
How to recharge after 30day?
The account works fine but how do I recharge it after the 30 days?
Clift | 11/16/2018 2:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Lost Arc Acc
Was Expensive but was quickly ansd secure
antonio | 11/17/2018 1:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I CANT ENTER
I can not log in, when I click on Play this error message appears.

https://imgur.com/qDBOBHz

Pls help me
antonio | 11/17/2018 5:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Instant Delivery and its re-verifiable if needed!
The account was delivered quick and I was able to get on within minutes. Also if needed you pay $3 and they will re-verify if Stove does another wave so your not screwed. Only issue I have is im unable to upgrade to the $45 one time fee acct from this one just by paying $45 I have to start all over. Apparently it only gives you new accts which makes no sense at all.
Rudy | 11/21/2018 4:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fast service. No issues
Very happy with this service. Only confusion thus far is how to recharge the account.
Brenan | 11/27/2018 5:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
INSTA ACC
FAST
EASY
NICE

HolyMoly, ATM no Probs and it works
Fabian | 11/28/2018 1:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my account blocked
계임정보 확인 실패
가임 정보를 확인亡v 수 없습니다.
삼시 후 다시 시도해 주세요.
확인

what should I do now?
Selim | 11/30/2018 6:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my account blocked
계임정보 확인 실패
가임 정보를 확인亡v 수 없습니다.
삼시 후 다시 시도해 주세요.
확인

what should I do now?
Selim | 11/30/2018 6:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
renew
recharge for 30 day ?
renew 30days place order at http://www.newgameway.com/renew-lost-ark-verified-security-account-30days
mac | 12/6/2018 12:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good and fast service
worked first try
jon | 12/7/2018 7:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Instant and working
Instant and working first try
Koss | 12/11/2018 11:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)