Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
buy again
get item quickly
Ding | 7/12/2017 7:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
i want to play this game
i want to play this game
Roy | 7/25/2017 8:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
Nice service
very good
Ding | 7/26/2017 4:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/2)
Lost Ark
Very fast service thank you for the account cant wait for open beta
Darnell | 12/27/2017 2:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
Great job again
Its a nice service, thanks guys
Tiago | 2/19/2018 10:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
nice
get quickly , and every thing works
Golovin | 4/14/2018 11:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
I paid twice
i paid twice the product i when a cancellation on one of them thamk you
GABRIEL | 4/22/2018 3:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
^^
all ok ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ
Valentin | 4/26/2018 8:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Doesn't work
Was told my "account didn't win CBT". Basically wasted 10 bucks since anyone will be able to play in OBT. Most of the time these accounts are pretty good but in this case do not waste your money. Assumed I was paying for an account that "had won CBT" since that's sort of the whole point.
Dustin | 5/24/2018 12:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/2)
Account working ^^
yes, deliver very fast
Roy | 5/24/2018 5:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Very good customer service
Bought account 2 months ago. Work fine, even got access at CBT. Fast, good, cheap. Really best.
My best recommendation.
Alex | 5/25/2018 11:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Thank you
Thank you, everything is done very quickly and efficiently
Ja | 8/5/2018 7:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Thank you
Thank you, everything is done very quickly and efficiently
Ja | 8/5/2018 7:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
good
good seller good site I will take yet in the future accept
Soslan | 8/15/2018 4:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
good
good seller good site I will take yet in the future accept
Soslan | 8/15/2018 4:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Как понять?
exchanged a new account because the old one was blocked
Roman | 9/18/2018 6:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice service
Get quickly and every thing works
Dmitry | 9/23/2018 1:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
asome
works like a charm
asasdasd | 9/27/2018 8:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Check my order
I purchase 2 accounts andcant log in onstove web, please check my order i sent a mail...
Marvin | 10/25/2018 10:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Проблема входа!!!
Не могу зайти в STOVE. Купил корейский верифицированный аккаунт но на официальном сайте игры Lost Ark я не могу зайти с него.
Metreis | 10/26/2018 7:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
xxx
Hi, I have a question, why the game requires phone verification
krzysztof | 10/28/2018 5:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Forget my review
Forget my last review. NewGameWay says in this product's page that will deliver exchange of bad (needing re-verification) accounts when servers open for OBT.
Joao | 10/30/2018 3:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Help is needed
I bought an account for a game in Korea. Lost Ark. I need a check for personal identity through the phone.
Сергей | 10/31/2018 9:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I cant wait to play
The service is great I've been using NGW since the first website he's come a long way thanks for the years of service.

Can't wait to play this game
Darnell | 11/4/2018 7:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Waiting for new account
Waiting for the new account to be sent with a confirmed cell phone in order to start playing.
Ezequiel | 11/6/2018 12:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Waiting for new account
Waiting for the new account to be sent with a confirmed cell phone in order to start playing.
Ezequiel | 11/6/2018 12:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Waiting for new account
Waiting for the new account to be sent with a confirmed cell phone in order to start playing.
krzysztof | 11/7/2018 5:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Проблеиа с купленным аккаунтом
Доброго времени суток. Купил на вашем сайте аккаунт, но зайти в клиент не могу пишет нужна переактивация.
Verification is needed to reactivate your ID.
Vladimir | 11/7/2018 7:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Проблеиа с купленным аккаунтом
Доброго времени суток. Купил на вашем сайте аккаунт, но зайти в клиент не могу пишет нужна переактивация.
Verification is needed to reactivate your ID.
Vladimir | 11/7/2018 7:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Everything is great
Waiting for the new account to be sent with a confirmed cell phone in order to start playing.

They were very quick to say they will offers us new accounts and I like that a lot.

Now I'm in waiting club to start playing, see you in game :)

Recommend from me
Joseph | 11/7/2018 10:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
New Accounts for Day 07
Hello you said that they would send the new accounts today day 07. more so far the bill has not reached me, I bought 3 accounts
Bruno | 11/7/2018 10:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Accout
I paid but can't get it. Any one help me ?
long | 11/9/2018 12:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
did not return
Said they returned the money! Already a day has passed and on PayPal there is still no refund! I am writing to the mail they do not respond! created a refund on the site Paypal waiting when Nevgameshay pay! but do not even respond to mail
Nick | 11/10/2018 6:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
did not return
Said they returned the money! Already a day has passed and on PayPal there is still no refund! I am writing to the mail they do not respond! created a refund on the site Paypal waiting when Nevgameshay pay! but do not even respond to mail
Nick | 11/10/2018 7:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Instantly delivering (now), but I haven't received my ex-changed account yet
NGW is instantly delivering to people that buys now the accounts, but don't ex-change the re-verify needed old accounts that we bought ages ago.
Joao | 11/10/2018 1:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fast Delivery
Good service, fast delivery, works, and i love this game cant wait to play inhuman amounts of it
Jared | 12/14/2018 10:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
2 lost ark account
wanted to ask how long the ACC takes?

is goolge translater
Pablo | 1/3/2019 6:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice service guys, but i need help
I had a problem, now I need to verify my account on my cell phone, can you help me?
Diogo | 1/8/2019 1:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Back money
Здравствуйте. Я приобрёл аккаунт один день назад и он сразу попал под верефикацию. Можно ли вернуть часть стоимости?
Aleksandr | 1/11/2019 1:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
no funciona
No esta verificada plis , otra cuenta gracias
denis | 1/16/2019 12:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Evel
Поиграл 7 дней с экситлагом, пришел запрос на верификацию. Выкинул акк. Лучше брать за 30
Oleg | 1/17/2019 8:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lost Ark account
all good thx for acc)
Dmitry | 2/4/2019 3:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect !
So fast, very nice service, thank's team
F | 3/6/2019 11:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
takes time for a really wanted game
been hours even tho its a wanted game .
anma | 4/10/2019 12:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
rep+
good job
Eduard | 4/10/2019 6:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)