Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Delivery
Instant Delivery and fair price
David | 11/18/2018 3:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/3)
Account for life
instant delivery, thanks again !
Muratcan | 11/23/2018 11:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Question
Can I upgrade 19 dlls account to this??
Emmanuel Eduardo | 11/27/2018 8:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
Great Product
I have now purchased 3 permanent accounts for myself and friends, all of which have worked flawlessly.  Would highly recommend the permanent account, as it is by far the best deal.  Delivery is instant as you finish checkout, and you can hop right in game.  No complaints so far from me.
Lucas | 12/15/2018 1:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Great Product
I have now purchased 3 permanent accounts for myself and friends, all of which have worked flawlessly.  Would highly recommend the permanent account, as it is by far the best deal.  Delivery is instant as you finish checkout, and you can hop right in game.  No complaints so far from me.
Lucas | 12/15/2018 1:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Everything is ok for now.
$32 Cheapest I could find currently for a verifiable account.
Delivery is instant.
Account works fine got in-game without any problems.

Let's see how long this lasts for.
Alex | 12/16/2018 2:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
great
instant delivery, account works fine
Nick | 1/7/2019 6:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
my account got blocked
i need help unlockin my account pls
john | 1/9/2019 7:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Instant delivery and damn near instant Re-verified!
Got hit by re verify and couldn't help but worry after playing for 300+ hours but I emailed NGW and they re-verified within hours!
Todd | 1/11/2019 12:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Instant delivery and damn near instant Re-verified!
Got hit by re verify and couldn't help but worry after playing for 300+ hours but I emailed NGW and they re-verified within hours!
Todd | 1/11/2019 12:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Instant delivery + re-verify worked after 2 months
Note that I purchased this product in mid November 2018.  Smilegate had a verification wave in early January 2019 so I made use of the re-verification product; since it was past 30 days, there was the $3 charge).  It took around 36 hours but NGW successfully unlocked the account.  Just heed the note about "not changing IP address" with your VPN; basically, this means to try to stick with the same nodes since STOVE could temporarily lock your account again if it detects different IP's in a short period of time requiring another re-verification.  And too many re-verifications in a short period could result in an account lock requiring contacting Smilegate support which resellers cannot help with.
Craig | 1/12/2019 9:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good Manager
Reply quickly and correspondence is good
Misty | 1/13/2019 11:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
reverification account
I send 3 dollars and  reverification for 2days complete ty you NewGameWay team.
Miroslav | 1/14/2019 3:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Really Great Service
Honestly the best service I've ever used in the past 5 years. Reliable and fast, never any worries about getting help.
Kurt | 1/14/2019 3:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Instant and Reliable
Got the account immediately after purchase and when needed to reverify, they got it done in under 24hrs. Would definitely recommend this.
Clinton | 1/15/2019 2:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Instant delivery and fast process of reverification
Satisfied with the delivery and the fast reverification process.
Ricardo | 1/18/2019 2:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Купил ак
как долго ждать акаунт ?
Андрей | 1/24/2019 5:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)