Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
COOL ! CHEAP AND DELIVER FAST
GET LOST ARK ACCOUNT IN 3MINS ! I LIKE THIS SERVICE
THANKS NEWGAMEWAY
Roy | 11/4/2018 11:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
All perfectly
I paid Yandex Money and the data on the accoun for LOST ARK came quickly
ALEKSANDR | 11/4/2018 10:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Works well
Got my account almost immediately after Paypal payment.
Howard | 11/4/2018 11:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cheap and fast deliver
100%
Willian | 11/5/2018 4:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
As fast as Barry Allen
Just a few minutos after I've payed in on PayPal my account details arrived.

100% True and working by now
Aron | 11/5/2018 10:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
As fast as Barry Allen
Just a few minutos after I've payed in on PayPal my account details arrived.

100% True and working by now
Aron | 11/5/2018 10:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
All perfectly
Data sent immediately, all is well, thank you.
Irina | 11/5/2018 6:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Account doesnt work.
Are you kidding me ? I got a account which doesnt work... password changed I guess.
Denny | 11/5/2018 7:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (9/1)
works now np
works now np
Denny | 11/5/2018 7:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Пришло всё довольно таки быстро
Всё проверил, все в порядке, никакого надувательства))
SilentSnow | 11/5/2018 9:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good Service
My Account arrived fast!!
Randy | 11/6/2018 12:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great service
after payment through paypal , account arrived about within 1-2hr! Thank you!
john | 11/6/2018 10:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fast
Received account within 1hr. The details are in your order details (go to your account and review the order details)
Justin | 11/6/2018 1:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Thank You
Instant deliver .. all good
Tony | 11/6/2018 11:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very Fast
Instant Account
Thalis | 11/6/2018 11:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Question
Hello, when the order will be ready
Андрей | 11/7/2018 1:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
All good
Dont panic if u dont receive acc instantly. Just wait for morning in Korea)
Egor | 11/7/2018 9:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
All good
Dont panic if u dont receive acc instantly. Just wait for morning in Korea)
Egor | 11/7/2018 10:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quick!
Buy and got account nfo asap. Let's try this for how long survive~
Minh | 11/7/2018 11:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Account got locked
password was inccorect, had no access to the email
Kai | 11/7/2018 2:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
nice
had a problem with the account but resolved within 24 hours!!!
GOOD!
milen | 11/7/2018 4:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fast
Delivery was very fast & Support answered all questions quickly.

Thank you all working perfectly!
Mark | 11/7/2018 5:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Instant
who has wrong password try EMAIL PW
Ardi | 11/7/2018 6:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Email and Account passwords are incorrect.
try use email password as the game ID password to login
Alper | 11/7/2018 8:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Не могу зайти
Купил сегодня, пароль не подходит ни к аккаунту STOVE, ни к почте аккаунта. Спасибо, лучший сервис.
Igor | 11/7/2018 10:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Good Job!
Got everything right after payment.
Roman | 11/7/2018 10:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
)
спасибо очень быстро получил свой акк
andrey | 11/7/2018 11:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Instant delivery.
Instantly got my account after paying with PayPal.
Filip | 11/8/2018 12:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Payed
Payment
Payment Method: PayPal Standard
Payment Status: Paid
Paid Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018

This order is not yet paid for. To pay now, click the "Retry payment" button.


But money has came out of my paypal
dominic | 11/8/2018 7:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Payed
Payment
Payment Method: PayPal Standard
Payment Status: Paid
Paid Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018

This order is not yet paid for. To pay now, click the "Retry payment" button.


But money has came out of my paypal
dominic | 11/8/2018 7:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Can i get account with everything
full info of gameid password email password SSN.
Amar | 11/8/2018 8:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Esperando :(
Pague la cuenta de lost ark y todavia nada :(
Gonzalo | 11/8/2018 9:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Paypal processed payment. Website saying pending pls respond me sad
Pls
Amar | 11/8/2018 9:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Flawless as usual
been using new gameway for years. they never disappoint me and have continued that trend with these phone verified LA accounts. Just waiting for cash shop currency now guys.
Dungeon | 11/8/2018 12:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
still no account. three hours waiting
kitzyx | 11/8/2018 12:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Still no key :(
Been waiting for countless hours now :( ...
taha | 11/8/2018 5:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
restock when ?
the restock was suppose to happen hours ago.. i will delete these ''reviews'' when i receive the key, hopefully
taha | 11/8/2018 5:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Restock?
Where is my account ?

The restock suppose to be happened hrs ago

At least give us some information about that, but no update information is giving yet.

FeelsBadMan
Baba | 11/8/2018 5:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Restock?
Where is my account ?

The restock suppose to be happened hrs ago

At least give us some information about that, but no update information is giving yet.

FeelsBadMan
Baba | 11/8/2018 5:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
paid but not paid
status paid
but ask to pay again but i received the paypal mail of confirmation for payment
guichard | 11/8/2018 5:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
13 hrs and waiting ..
Still waiting for my account. Purchase was made 13 hrs ago, status says paid, and still no update :(
Any feedback would be much appreciated.
John | 11/8/2018 5:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Paid for an out of stock item
I was, and many others, able to pay for an out of stock item and now I have to wait 1-2 days to obtain the account (on top of the many hours I've already waited patiently)
Zach | 11/8/2018 6:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
1-2 days before i get my account
waited alot of hours to get my account, i ordered somehow out of stock.. now i have to wait 2 days to get it.. nice service guys
mark | 11/8/2018 6:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Should have bought it from the other guys.
When i purchased the account it said that it would be in stock in a couple of hours. Now they changed it to 1 or 2 days.
Carlos | 11/8/2018 6:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Esperar 1 o 2 dias por una cuenta que pague en el momento?
Compre la cuenta ayer a las 21hs y ya pasaron 12horas  de la compra y resulta que cuando lo compre decia que habia disponible cuentas y ahora tengo que esperar?
Gonzalo | 11/8/2018 8:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Finally got an Account
Because of Lost Arks open beta a lot of people have swarmed them with orders so they were sold out, waited patiently like many others and got mine. It may take a few hours depending on how quickly they can set up accounts for so many orders.

Be patient guys, they are good and trustworthy.
Kyle | 11/8/2018 8:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yep
Yeah ik they are really good but the hype is OVER9000
taha | 11/8/2018 8:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
18+ hour wait
Waited 18+ hours with no response at all. Horrible service.
Kanishka | 11/8/2018 10:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Bad
One of the worst comunication ever, ask whats going on with the stock after 12h waiting. They just full refund it wihtout my demand they've replyed "ok, full refund" never seen that in my life ^^
Romain | 11/8/2018 10:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Instant delivery and cheap
Thanks for the instant delivery and good price!
Matias | 11/8/2018 10:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
NEW GAME WAY IS SCAM !!!!
BE careful my friends !!! dont buy something on this site !!!

you get accounts which one not works !!!!

They will tell you, that you get a new one but this is SCAM !!!

BE CAREFUL NEW GAME WAY IS SCAM !!!
Patrick | 11/8/2018 10:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Супер сайт
в течении часа пришло, всё работает норм
Дмитрий | 11/8/2018 10:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
waiting for the account
im just waiting like everyone here ill change my review to bad if i dont receive it in 1-5 days
ben | 11/8/2018 10:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
waiting for the account
im just waiting like everyone here ill change my review to bad if i dont receive it in 1-5 days
ben | 11/8/2018 11:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Got an account that doesnt work
Got an account that doesnt work
Vladimir | 11/9/2018 2:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
thanks account got everything working
kitzyx | 11/9/2018 3:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Lmao
Get fucked Ashton your own fault for not emailing them back in april
Martha | 11/9/2018 5:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/3)
Good job Ashton
You're right Ashton. You should've gotten priority on getting these accounts that clearly don't work. It would've saved the rest of us from being scammed like you did.
John | 11/9/2018 6:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Where can i make payment?
So i just clueless in where to make the payment for the account, anyone can help me with that? Thanks
Percy | 11/9/2018 7:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Where can i make payment?
So i just clueless in where to make the payment for the account, anyone can help me with that? Thanks
Percy | 11/9/2018 7:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Got my account instantly no problems
Some people had problems
I didnt

instant delivery and instant satisfaction
Benjamin | 11/9/2018 8:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/3)
thank you for my account
this guys are the best , thx you so much
carlos | 11/9/2018 9:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Works fine
Got what I paid for, got it within 24 hours
Eric | 11/9/2018 11:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Disappointed
I got the bill and paid. Paypal confirmed, it is paid in the request, however requests to pay again, but it has already been debited from my credit card.
No email at this time, nor confirmation of account creation sent email .. Sent email to support so far no response ... Chat nobody answers ... nothing! Terrible service so far .. 24 have already passed.
I bought it, because the website said it was in stock ...

Payment
Payment Method: PayPal Standard
Payment Status: Paid
Paid Date: Thursday, November 8, 2018
This order is not yet paid for. To pay now, click the "Retry payment" button
Daniel | 11/9/2018 11:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Sooooo where is my account?
When I purchased the account, It was still in stock but now I've waited more than 24 hours for my account details and now it says out of stock and will be delivered in 1-5 days? This is not what I was paying for like many others here. I'm starting to doubt with as many people in the reviews saying the same thing that newgameway will even provide any more accounts. If they would at least send out an email explaining what is happening id be a little more accepting of the situation but just ignoring everyone is very rude and unprofessional. Hopefully, they start working fast to clear this up, whoever is making your accounts needs to speed things up a bit.
Robert | 11/9/2018 1:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
NewGameWay will complete all orders
because its hard to get general account recenlty
newgameway just do partical deliver
but all orders will be completed in couple of days ..
player waiting or refund money both ok !
If need refund, write title "lost ark refund " to [email protected]  ,  Description write order numbers and paypal email
newgameway | 11/9/2018 2:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
NewGameWay will complete all orders
because its hard to get general account recenlty
newgameway just do partical deliver
but all orders will be completed in couple of days ..
player waiting or refund money both ok !
If need refund, write title "lost ark refund " to [email protected]  ,  Description write order numbers and paypal email
newgameway | 11/9/2018 2:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Consulta
NEWGAMEWAY me pueden confirmar que mi compra se realizo. Por que tengo el numero de pedido y me llego la factura en mi tarjeta. Pero sigo en la espera de la cuenta. Van 3 dias ya
Gonzalo | 11/9/2018 5:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
It works!
Although it took 12hrs for me to get the id and password, and also I understand that the traffic will be bad because of the OBT launch, but most importantly, the login id and pw plus the email all works! So 5 stars for you!
shinni | 11/9/2018 11:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Paid, wait for 2 days... no account... refunded all of sudden
No idea what is happening... after paid and waiting for 2 days i still received no account and today i received a refund.... thanks but what happened? no account available for me? at least tell me the reason.
Alvin | 11/10/2018 2:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
No replacement
Bought account in may and still no replacement, support ignores my mails, will change review after replacement
Nikita | 11/10/2018 2:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
when will the next accounts be available?
I need a damn acc nooow ;-/
Mozrag | 11/10/2018 3:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Got my account
Finally got my account this morning, saturday 10.
Bought the account on thursday 8.

Keep waiting guys, they will deliver.
John | 11/10/2018 6:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
was a bit scared but got my worked account just fine
.
ben | 11/10/2018 7:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Unprofessional
I purchased a lost ark account that was supposed to be authenticated. However, when I get into the game and create a character, I am then asked for authentication. I was not provided with anything by account login and pw. I attempted numerous times to contact new game way but no response. No return email and ignored by online chat.
John | 11/10/2018 9:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
it works!
finally i got an account and it works!
sungha | 11/10/2018 11:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Lost Ark AMV
https://youtu.be/foRw-rBRfbM
Hisper | 11/10/2018 5:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lost Ark AMV
https://youtu.be/foRw-rBRfbM
Hisper | 11/10/2018 5:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
100% perfeito
100% funcionando.
Ezequiel | 11/11/2018 12:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
100% perfeito
100% funcionando.
Ezequiel | 11/11/2018 12:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
every month to renew, so that the account is not taken away?
kitzyx | 11/11/2018 3:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Working well
Everything looks good, received email and email passwords too. Good job NewGameWay!
Capprice | 11/11/2018 5:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Account did not come
Bought on November 8 and still no..Payment
Payment Method: Yamoney
Payment Status: Paid
Paid Date: Thursday, November 8, 2018
This order is not yet paid for. To pay now, click the "Retry payment" button.
How to understand it
Дмитрий | 11/12/2018 12:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Account
If you think you didn't receive your account go to ''Orders'' and then click on ''Details'' and scroll down and you might see your account info
taha | 11/12/2018 1:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Hi. My account need Re-verefication in this game
i need restore verification and i ready to pay this problem.thx
Denis | 11/12/2018 11:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Повторная верификация
купил аккаунт, прошло ровно 7 дней и на 8-ой мне опять надо верификацию проходить, отличный бизнес получается
SilentSnow | 11/12/2018 11:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
re-verification
need re-verification or replacement account. Where write about this?
Denis | 11/12/2018 11:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
help
Need new account. 5 days from buying
Leonid | 11/13/2018 12:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
re-verification
need re-verification or replacement account.
vasha | 11/13/2018 12:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
re-verification
need re-verification or replacement account. 5 days
Bukin | 11/13/2018 1:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
re-verification
need re-verification or replacement account. 5 days
Bukin | 11/13/2018 1:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fail Verified account
After 5 days. account was locked, highly not recommended to buy account
vladimir | 11/13/2018 2:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
re-verification
need re-verification or replacement account. 6 days
Vlad | 11/13/2018 2:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
re-verification
need replacement account. 5 days
daniel | 11/13/2018 2:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dont trust this thing
Bought the account 3 days ago and today it got banned cause it wasn't verified like it supposed to be.
Like the description says
Armper | 11/13/2018 3:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Reverification
I require a re verification or replacement accounts for the two i purchased just 4 or 5 days ago.

I would be willing to pay for a re verification service on the non subscription account. Or even an upgrade to that service if it means i don't have to restart my account.
Justin | 11/13/2018 3:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Reverification
I require a re verification or replacement accounts for the two i purchased just 4 or 5 days ago.

I would be willing to pay for a re verification service on the non subscription account. Or even an upgrade to that service if it means i don't have to restart my account.
Justin | 11/13/2018 3:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Accounts
When will be available accounts ???
Maksim | 11/13/2018 3:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Not happy
I got an account 5 days ago and it worked fine until chinese hackers ruined it for us and i'm still waiting for my new account because it was within the 7 days that NGW said on the page in order for me to get another account.

Give me my damn account please...
Rickie | 11/13/2018 6:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
No refund - getting ignored.
It's been 2 days since re-verify, played for only like 4 days.
Getting ignored by email.
Al | 11/14/2018 5:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Refunding
There was an issue with my account after working great for 2 days, some kind of mix up. After 24 hours being unable to fix the problem, they gave me a full refund.
Justin | 11/14/2018 7:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
re-verification
what about replacing your account?
Bukin | 11/14/2018 2:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
re-verification
what about replacing your account?
Bukin | 11/14/2018 4:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great game
very great game
juan | 11/17/2018 8:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)